محمد علی بخشی زاده

عضو هیئت مدیره

  • پست الکترونیکی:Bakhshizadeh-m@sayancard.ir
  • تلفن:22276059-22276022

حسن ریوندی

مدیر عامل

  • پست الکترونیکی:Rivandi-h@sayancard.ir
  • تلفن:22276059-22276022

بهزاد صفری

عضو هیئت مدیره

  • پست الکترونیکی:Safari-b@sayancard.ir
  • تلفن:22276059-22276022

حمید رضا نجف پور

رئیس هیئت مدیره

  • پست الکترونیکی:Najafpour-h@sayancard.ir
  • تلفن:22276059-22276022

مسلم میرزائی

عضو هیئت مدیره

  • پست الکترونیکی:Mirzaei-m@sayancard.ir
  • تلفن:22276059-22276022

کامبیز مطلق

عضو هیئت مدیره

  • پست الکترونیکی:Motlagh-k@sayancard.ir
  • تلفن:22276059-22276022